Broker Check

Meet The SC&A Team

Meet The Partners

Greg Stoumbelis*

Managing Partner, Investment Advisor Representative

630-884-0131

greg@sca-team.com

Since 1993, Greg Stoumbelis has worked tirelessly to address the priorities and goals of his corporate and individual clients. He began his practice by helping companies establish and service qualified retirement plans. He frequently...
Read more

Jerry Catalano, CPA*

Senior Partner, Financial Services Professional

630-261-0550

jerry@sca-team.com

Jerry Catalano is a founding partner of the certified public accounting firm, Catalano, Caboor & Co. located in Lombard, Illinois. Jerry has always felt that the financial services industry and the work of a CPA go hand in hand. He in...
Read more

Hike Lee*

Partner, Investment Advisor Representative

630-884-0137

hike@sca-team.com

Hike Lee began his practice in 2003 and since then he has been dedicated to educating his clients and helping them understand all the many and important aspects of financial planning. He began his career by helping new doctors...
Read more

Meet The Associates

Maria Kelly*, CPA

Senior Associate

630-261-0550

maria@sca-team.com

Maria Kelly is a CPA at the certified public accounting firm, Catalano, Caboor & Co. located in Lombard, Illinois. Maria has been with Catalano, Caboor & Co. for 17 years. Maria has a vast amount of experience that extends to...

Read more

Jacob Arroyo*

Associate

630-453-8949

jacob@sca-team.com

We are proud to introduce our newest  Associate Jacob Arroyo effective 6/14/2021!

Read more

Meet The Staff

Jim Catalano

Social Media Director

630-261-0550

jim@sca-team.com

In October of 2012 Jim Catalano joined Catalano, Caboor & Company as the firm’s Marketing Director. Jim brings a blend of creativity, relationship maintenance skills and sales experience to Catalano, Caboor & Company. He joined...
Read more

Mary Ellen Sukowski

Director of Individual Client Services

630-884-0135

maryellen@sca-team.com

Mary Ellen has spent the last 25+ years working in Customer Service. She met Greg Stoumbelis years ago when he cold called her husband Jeff. They became one of Greg's first clients and are still clients today. Mary Ellen is a loyal,...
Read more

Now Hiring

Customer Support Group Client Services

630-884-0131

info@sca-team.com

Coming Soon!

Read more